Change how knowledge is shared


Who we can help

Salesguide is the optimal solution if you produce knowledge-intensive products where unique features make great differences and can be key selling points. Salesguide is already being used by many retailer chains only waiting for your content. Define your content and let us do the rest for you.

What is SalesGuide

Salesguide is an online educational tool that where you can deepen retailers’ knowledge about your current product portfolio, market segments, sales tools and so on. It’s a mobile-friendly solution optimized for touch screen with an intuitive navigation system. It can be easily set up, customized for company profile and has an integrated notification service. It’s available in English and German languages.

About Us

We are a group of young developers who turn your ideas into reality.
We offer first-class services in the field of web design, application & software development for iOS, Android and Windows Phone platforms and film & video production.

Online Course Creation

We prepare your training content based on your requirements, that you can easily manage any time with help of Salesguide’s intuitive admin dashboard. Salesguide can be set up and customized to your companies needs without any difficulty making it even easier to use.

Analytics

Keep track of training progression, rank and reward your retailers based on their activities, identify and overcome knowledge gaps that keep you from reaching your numbers.

Consultancy & Support

We offer consultancy on how to introduce and integrate Salesguide into your company’s daily business and provide full support, should it be necessarry. We advise you on courses, competitions and rewards so that your retailers stay engaged and motivated.

Custom functions

We are open for your ideas! You have any extra functions that you would like to integrate into Salesguide? No problem! We’ll make Salesguide even more personal by adding functions that help you achieve your goals

Improve your business and customer experience!


0

Registered retailers
  • 298

    Registered retailers

0

Active Users
  • 561

    Active Users

0

Completed Tests
  • 1614

    Completed Tests

0

Completed Trainings
  • 7336

    Completed Trainings

Innostart GmbH

Rohanstrasse 11,
CH-7205 Zizers

+41 79 610 51 55

welcome@innostart.ch



This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!

Ändern Sie wie das wissen in Ihrer Organisation ausgetauscht wird


Wie können wir helfen?

Salesguide ist die optimale Lösung, wenn Sie wissensintensive Produkte herstellen, bei denen einzigartige Features große Unterschiede machen und USPs sein können. Salesguide wird bereits von vielen Einzelhandelsketten genutzt die nur für Ihre Kontent warten, definieren Sie Ihre Inhalte und lassen uns den Rest für Sie erledigen.

Was ist Salesguide?

Salesguide ist ein Online-Bildungs-Tool für Retail-Netzwerke, wo Sie unter Anderem das Wissen der Händler über Ihr aktuelles Produktportfolio, Marktsegmente und Sales Tools vertiefen können. Es ist eine mobil-freundliche Lösung, die für den Touchscreen mit einem intuitiven Navigationssystem optimiert ist. Es kann leicht eingerichtet werden, angepasst für Firmenprofil und hat einen integrierten Benachrichtigungsdienst. Es steht in englischer und deutscher Sprache zur Verfügung.

Über uns

Wir sind eine Gruppe von junger Entwicklern, die Ihre Ideen in die Realität umsetzen.
Wir bieten erstklassige Dienstleistungen im Bereich Webdesign, Applikations- & Softwareentwicklung für iOS-, Android- und Windows Phone-Plattformen sowie Film- und Videoproduktionen.

Online-Kurserstellung

Wir bereiten Ihre Trainingsinhalte auf Ihre Anforderungen zugeschnitten, die Sie jederzeit mit Hilfe des intuitiven Admin-Dashboards von Salesguide problemlos verwalten können. Einrichtung und Anpassung von Salesguide geht ohne Schwierigkeiten dadurch ist die Behandlung noch bequemer.

Analytik

Verfolgen Sie den Trainingsfortschritt Ihre Händler, rangieren und belohnen Sie ihn auf der Grundlage ihrer Aktivitäten, identifizieren und überwinden Sie Knowledge Gaps, die Sie davon abhalten, Ihre Nummer zu erreichen

Beratung & Unterstützung

Wir bieten Ihnen Beratung an, wie Sie Salesguide in das tägliche Geschäft Ihres Unternehmens einbringen und integrieren können. Wir beraten Sie gerne über Kurse, Wettbewerbe und Belohnungen, damit Ihre Händler engagiert und motiviert bleiben

Benutzerdefinierte Funktionen

Wir sind offen für Ihre Ideen! Haben Sie zusätzliche Funktionen, die Sie in Salesguide integrieren möchten? Kein Problem! Wir machen Salesguide noch personalisierter, indem wir Ihnen Funktionen hinzufügen, die Ihnen helfen, Ihre Ziele zu erreichen

Verbessern Sie Ihre Geschäfts- und Kundenerfahrung!


0

Shops mit Salesguide
  • 298

    Shops mit Salesguide

0

Aktive Benutzer
  • 561

    Aktive Benutzer

0

Abgeschlossene Testkurse
  • 1614

    Abgeschlossene Testkurse

0

Abgeschlossene Trainings
  • 7336

    Abgeschlossene Trainings

Innostart GmbH

Rohanstrasse 11,
CH-7205 Zizers

+41 79 610 51 55

welcome@innostart.ch



This is a unique website which will require a more modern browser to work! Please upgrade today!